Drop Us A Line.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
ajax-loading

Contact Us Directly 

Corporate Headquarters

2150 W 29th Ave
Suite 200
Denver, CO 80211

Sales Inquiries

sales@teliax.com

Within US & Canada
+1-888-483-5429, option 1

Outside US & Canada
+1-303-731-2000, option 1

Technical Support

1st Level – NOC & critical issues
Submit all trouble tickets to support@teliax.com

+1-888-483-5429 – or –
+1-303-731-2000, option 3

For urgent after hours technical support, we encourage you to email your issue with the subject as ‘URGENT’ or contact us by phone. This includes exigent circumstances.

2nd Level
Heidi Guetlein
Director of Technical Operations
heidi.guetlein@teliax.com
Office/Cell: +1-720-708-1050

3rd Level
Melinda Ferguson
COO
melinda.ferguson@teliax.com
Office/Cell: +1-720-708-1858

Partner Support

Account management including any service changes, billing questions, number administration, etc

help@teliax.com

+1-888-483-5429 – or –
+1-303-731-2000, option 2

Finance

+1-888-483-5429 – or –
+1-303-731-2000, option 4

General Billing – billing@teliax.com
Invoices – receivables@teliax.com
Payments – payables@teliax.com
Disputes –
disputes@teliax.com

legal

Subpoena support is available for Certified Law Enforcement Agencies by contacting legal@teliax.com.